Technology for ART and EDUCATION

 

Interesting Web links:

Tom Igoe http://www.tigoe.net/pcomp/index.shtml
DocTroncics Educational Electronics http://www.doctronics.co.uk/
Ultrasonic sensor http://www.maxbotix.com/
Sensor information http://www.sensorwiki.org
Industrial Design Engineering http://www.hhs.nl/ipo
All about circuits http://www.allaboutcircuits.com
V2 http://www.v2.nl

 

Software / Hardware  
Max/Msp http://www.cycling74.com
OpenSoundControl http://www.cnmat.berkeley.edu/OpenSoundControl/Max/
Max Objects http://maxobjects.com
Microchip http://www.microchip.com
Techtool compilers http://www.tech-tools.com/
Lantronix http://www.lantronix.com
UltiBoard/UltiCap http://www.ultiboard.com/
Eagle Schematic/PCB Cad http://www.cadsoft.de/

Shops    
Van Dijken Electronica   http://www.vandijkenelektronica.nl
Van Ooijen Techn. Informatica   http://www.voti.nl/
Farnell   http://www.farnellinone.nl
Display   http://www.display.nl
Spoerle Electronics   http://www.spoerle.com
Intronics   http://www.intronics.nl
Acal   http://www.acal.nl
Conrad Electronics   http://www.conrad.de
RS-online   http://www.rs-online.nl
Sparkfun   http:www.sparkfun.com
eztronics   http://www.eztronics.

People  
Edwin vd Heide http://www.evdh.net
Kees Tazelaar http://www.keestazelaar.com
Bert Bongers http://www.xs4all.nl/~bertbon/
Bram Vreven http://www.bramvreven.com/
Bas Kalle http://www.baskalle.nl
Juan Parra Cancino http://www.juanparrac.tk/
Leon Spek http://www.leonspek.nl
Johan van Kreij http://www.jvkr.nl
Michiel vd Weiden http://www.gilos.nl
Pablo Sanz http://www.20020.org/web/
Jos Diergaarde http://www.jd-audiotechniek.nl
Daan Johan, Joris Strijbos http://www.macular.nl
Richard Barrett http://furtlogic.com/

Frances Marie Uitti

http://www.uitti.org/
Tomer Harari http://www.hatanin.com

Technology for ART and EDUCATION